Contact Form

Get in contact with us; we will respond to your message as soon as possible.

Data privacy: "I have read the privacy policy. I agree to the electronical collection and storage of my information and data to answer my request. " Note: You can revoke your consent in the future by emailing datenschutz@simongruppe.de withdrawal. We do not give your data to third parties. *Mandatory field.

BETEK Locations

BETEK GmbH & Co. KG

Sulgener Straße 21 – 23
78733 Aichhalden
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 7422 565-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7422 565-122
E-Mail: info@betek.de

BETEK TOOLS, INC.

Mr. Jeff Fox
Vice President Sales
8325 Arrowridge Blvd. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA

Cell:  (937) 521-9713
E-Mail: j.fox@betek-tools.com

BETEK Tools taicang Ltd.

Mr. 张浩/Hao Zhang
General Manager
Building 12, No.188, East Guangzhou Rd.
Taicang City, 215413
Jiangsu Province, PR China

Telephone:  +86-512-5367 9789
Fax: +86-512-5367 9799
E-Mail: h.zhang@betek.cn

Contact person

Environmental Technologies

Agricultural Technology - Forestry & Recycling - Grader

Jens Dietz
Product Management
+49 (0) 7422 565 146
j.dietz@betek.de

Industrial Technologies

Crushing & Mixing  -  Tungsten Carbide

Timo Arnold
Director
Phone: +49 (0) 7422 565 7104
t.arnold@betek.de

Surface Technologies

Road Milling - Stabilizing - Surface Mining

Nico Bushart
Customer Service
+49 (0) 7422 565 7078
n.bushart@betek.de

Underground Technologies

Hydraulic Milling Cutters-Mining-Trenching-HDD-FoundationDrilling-TungStuds-Tunnelling

Ronja Merz
Customer Service
+49 (0) 7422 565 344
r.merz@betek.de

Marketing

Anne-Christine Jahnke
Marketing Manager
+49 (0) 7422 565 183
a.jahnke@betek.de

Technology

Tobias Hilgert
Technical Contact Person
+49 (0) 7422 565 0
technik@betek.de