Contact Form

Get in contact with us; we will respond to your message as soon as possible.

Data privacy: "I have read the privacy policy. I agree to the electronical collection and storage of my information and data to answer my request. " Note: You can revoke your consent in the future by emailing datenschutz@simongruppe.de withdrawal. We do not give your data to third parties. *Mandatory field.

BETEK Locations

BETEK GmbH & Co. KG

Sulgener Straße 21 – 23
78733 Aichhalden
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 7422 565-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7422 565-122
E-Mail: info@betek.de

BETEK TOOLS, INC.

Mr. Joseph J. Redman
Vice President Mining Division
8107 R Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA

Telephone: +1 (980) 498-2523
Cell: +1 (276) 698-0615
E-mail: h.redman@betek-tools.com

BETEK Tools taicang Ltd.

Mr. 张浩/Hao Zhang
General Manager
Building 12, No.188, East Guangzhou Rd.
Taicang City, 215413
Jiangsu Province, PR China

Telephone:  +86-512-5367 9789
Fax: +86-512-5367 9799
E-Mail: h.zhang@betek.cn

Sales partners

Contact person

Environmental Technologies

Agricultural Technology - Forestry & Recycling - Grader - Tungsten Carbide

Jens Dietz
Product Management
+49 (0) 7422 565 146
j.dietz@betek.de

Surface Technologies

Crushing & Mixing - Road Milling - Stabilizing - Surface Mining

Nico Bushart
Customer Service
+49 (0) 7422 565 7078
n.bushart@betek.de

Underground Technologies

Hydraulic Milling Cutters - Mining - Trenching - HDD - Foundation Drilling - TungStuds - Tunnelling

Karin Malatyali
Customer Service
+49 (0) 7422 565 249
k.malatyali@betek.de

Marketing

Anne-Christine Jahnke
Marketing Manager
+49 (0) 7422 565 183
a.jahnke@betek.de

Technology

Tobias Hilgert
Technical Contact Person
+49 (0) 7422 565 0
technik@betek.de